Vaso’s Board of Directors

The VASO Board of Directors is nominated for one year at a time. If there are no changes in members, the same board continues for the 4-year period between municipal elections. The term of the Board below is 2018–2021.

Chairperson: Konsta Weber, konsta.weber@gmail.com, City of Turku

Deputy Chairperson: Joonas Kallio, joonas.kallio@turku.fi, City of Turku

Members

Sirkku Alin, sirkku.alin@gmail.com, resident representative

Inkeri Backman, inkeri.backman@PP1.inet.fi, City of Turku 

Esa Kankaristo, esa.kankaristo@suomi24.fi, resident representative

Jukka Lampikoski, jukka.lampikoski@kaarina.fi,  City of Kaarina

Jari Salonen, jari.salonen@raisio.fi, City of Raisio

Henry Toivari, henry.toivari@turku.fi, City of Turku

Ulla-Maija Vierimaa, ulla-maija.vierimaa@turku.fi, City of Turku

Deputy members

Ulla-Elina Hurme, uehurme@gmail.com, resident representative 

Matti Metsistö, matti.metsisto@lieto.fi, Municipality of Lieto

Markku Tuuna, markku.tuuna@naantali.fi, City of Naantali