VASO’s staff

Managing Director
Maria Aspala
+358 2 274 7011
+358 400 817 950
maria.aspala@vaso.fi

Right-of-occupancy Housing Sales

Housing Manager Tiina Arnivaara
+358 2 274 7013
tiina.arnivaara@vaso.fi

Housing Consultant Minna Salminen
+358 2 274 7015
minna.salminen@vaso.fi

Housing Consultant Maarita Lund
+358 2 274 7014
maarita.lund@vaso.fi

Administration

Administrative Manager Teija Lamminen
+358 2 274 7012
teija.lamminen@vaso.fi

Accountant Annamaija Vuorio, maintenance fee administration
+358 2 2747 025
annamaija.vuorio@vaso.fi

Accountant Piia Nevalainen, maintenance fee administration
+358 2 274 7026
piia.nevalainen@vaso.fi

Superintendent

Teppo Heinonen
+358 2 274 7028
teppo.heinonen@vaso.fi

Superintendent Sari Virtanen

sari.virtanen@vaso.fi

Superintendent Jouni Luoma
jouni.luoma@vaso.fi

Superintendent Kirsi Tilkkanen

kirsi.tilkkanen@vaso.fi

Property Assistant Satu Juutela
+358 2 274 7027
satu.juutela@vaso.fi